About Us - Management

Management Committee


The school is run by the Dawar Bn ie 9 RAJPUT under the aegis of HQ 109 Inf Bde. Once the school becomes self sufficient it will be handed over to the Civil Adm / Dept of Edn, Govt of J&K. Detls of the School mgt committee are as mentioned below.:

(a) Patron - GOC, 28 Inf Div.

(b) Chairman - Cdr, 109 Inf Bde.

(c) Vice Chairman - Dy Cdr, 109 Inf Bde.

(d) Secy - Commanding Officer, 9 RAJPUT

(e) Members.

     (i) Principal -  Mr Saunallah Lone (MA, B Ed)

    (ii) Teachers -Mr Muzafar Ahmad Lone, BA

                          Mr Arif Hussain (MA, MEd)

 Mr Ashiq Hussain Najar (MA, MEd)

Miss Tasleema Banoo (MA, BEd)

     (iii) Parents - Mr Bashir Ahmed

                          Mr Gh Md Lone

 Mr Irshad Dar

 Mr Aajaz Ahmad Lone